Visit Lookout Books,
our partner imprint.

founding editor
David Gessner

Anna Lena Phillips

publisher/art director
Emily Louise Smith

managing editor
Sally J. Johnson

contributing editors
Benjamin Percy
Mark Richard
Floyd Skloot
Elizabeth Spires

fiction editor
Nicola DeRobertis-Theye

nonfiction editor
Carson Vaughan

poetry editor
Laurel Jones

Ana Cristina Alvarez

current staff and readers
Elizabeth Grace Davis, Ryan Kaune, Abigail Matsumoto, Jane Molinary, Katie O'Reilly, Cathe Shubert, Kirby Anne Snell, Laura Price Steele


To contact an editor, please send an e-mail to .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or write to us at this address:

Department of Creative Writing
University of North Carolina Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5938